Formula1 Winners Over the Years

  • Publish date: Thursday، 20 January 2022 Last update: Monday، 24 January 2022
Formula1 Winners Over the Years
Related articles
Saudi to Host Formula 1 Season Opener in 2024
Saudi Arabia Declares Feb.10 as Arabian Leopard Day
Advertisement for Saudi Female Train Drivers Gets 28,000 Applicants

Motorsports have gained a lot of traction over the past couple of years. The most popular of them all, Formula 1, is a sport adored by fans all over the world. 10 teams travel all over the world each season to put on a show, a fast one at that, for die-hards and casuals alike.

Last season, Max Verstappen was able to (controversially) win the 2021 F1 season on the last race of the calendar on the last lap over 7-time winner Sir Lewis Hamilton. We've compiled the winners of the Drivers' and Constructors' Championships of the past 20 seasons, starting all the way from 2001, in this album.